NARI Annual Notice

Posted by Michelle Glassburn, EM NARI Executive Director on 13 December 2018 | 0 Comments

BOD Elections

On December 5th, the Board of Directors unanimously approved the slate of Board Members presented by the President’s Nominations Committee.  The governing body of the Chapter shall be the Board of Directors consisting of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, the Immediate Past President as Chairman of the Board, and not more than fifteen (15) Directors.   The nominations are as follows:


President: Justin Zeller, Red House Custom Building, LLC

Vice President: Cathy Follett, Renovisions, Inc.

Chair: Kathy DeMeyer, Encore Construction

Treasurer: Jim Lavallee, Lavallee Systems

Secretary: Kelly Pappas, Foster Sullivan Insurance Group, LLC


Returning Board Members:

Bill Farnsworth, Custom Contracting, Inc.

Peter Feinmann, Feinmann, Inc.

Ron Peik, Alpine Environmental, Inc.

Stephen Ross, Commonwealth Financial Group

Von Salmi, Von Salmi and Associates, Inc.


New Board Members:

Asher Nichols, Asher Nichols & Craftsmen, LLC

Eric Adams, Adams + Beasley Associates


In accordance with the EM NARI Bylaws, the Chapter members will be asked to approve and elect the Directors and Officers at the Annual Meeting on Wednesday, January 9th, 2019.  Election shall be by a majority vote of the members in good standing, present and voting.  Each member company has one vote only.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *